Verzoek
A nice feature wil be the option to cancel a domain as a customer. Now there is no option to do that. When the button is clicked no renew invoice should be created in the future and on the end date the domain should get the status canceled.
Stem op dit verzoek
Help het productteam begrijpen hoeveel klanten dit nodig hebben.