Все пожелания
Выполнено Server Automation

Manual approval for order and renewal of web hosting package

Phil G. 5 комментариев

Пожелание

Currently, if you offer trial or free packages, a client account -can order a free package multiple times -can renew a free package immediately and multiple times To prevent such abuse, manual approval for order and renewal is needed. Also please add a way to -limit how many times a client account can order a package -disable renewal and instead show upgrade so client can only choose to upgrade from free to paid after time period ended

Поддержать это пожелание Помогите команде продукта понять, скольким клиентам это нужно.

Обсуждение

Phil G.

Please allow to -limit how many times a package can be ordered by an account. I want an account to be only able to order x1 of a package and no more. -disable renewal after package has ended. The client must not be able to renew and order different package -set renewal to manual approval so client can not renew early or spam the renew! By default coupons are recurring unless I select the box for 'one time only' ? Just need clarification. Thanks.

0 человек считают это полезным

WISECP Product Team Официально

Hello, If you want to give a trial package, you must give it by setting up a coupon or promotion associated with a package that requires a fee. This way, a fee must be paid during the renewal process. In addition, we will still consider a feature for optional on / off of the renewal process. Thanks.

0 человек считают это полезным

Phil G.

Hello Omur, Please add manual approval for 'order activation' also. I advertise a free plan on some website, a client applies but he does not qualify so I want to reject his order or keep it pending until I know more about his purpose.

0 человек считают это полезным

WISECP Product Team Официально

That makes sense. I'll inform our development team of this. Thank you.

1 человек считает это полезным

Phil G.

This will also help for SSL trials that do not need coupons. For example SSL trial for 30 days / 1 month. After 30 days, that package can no longer be renewed and client account will not be able to order said trial again.

0 человек считают это полезным

Комментариев пока нет

Добавьте первым контекст к этому пожеланию.